Public Notice Web Sites?

I’ve been surfing the web instead of blogging, and my travels took me all over the world.  Now I’m back and I wonder what I missed during the long trip away.  Attached are some websites I thought were interesting or useful, but I bet you have faves for web public notice.  You will see that I’m still in the process of giving each site a proper identification, but we all know how long it takes to edit our pics after a really great trip..I couldn’t wait to share.  Now it’s your turn. Give me the nickel tour of your best visits ever! Biblio URLs

Leave a Reply

